Company Directory...

Aloha Mixed Plate Management:

 
Aloha Mixed Plate Manager
amp@alohamixedplate.com
(808)661-3322 Restaurant
(808)667-2888 ext. 251 Office

Norman Willams - Chef
Norman@alohamixedplate.com
(808)661-3322 Restaurant
(808)667-2888 ext. 251 Office

Executive Management

Michael Moore – President
Michael@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998

Robert Aguiar - Vice President
Robert@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998

Timothy Moore – Secretary & Treasurer
Tim@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998

Emerlita Rickard – Accounting Manager
Emer@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 229

Audrey Kaneshiro – Human Resources/Executive Assistant
Audrey@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 221

Antoinette Palisbo – Facilities Manager
Antoinette@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 260

Judee Mae Aki – Corporate Director of Operations
Judee@oldlahainaluau.com
(808) 667-2998 ext. 224

Julie Yoneyama – Community and Employee Relations
Julie@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 253

Nicky Boskoff – Front of House Operations Manager
Nicky@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 223

Malia Kauila – Administrative Assistant
Malia@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 253

Shanna Badon Dellomes – Creative Designer/Systems Director
Shanna@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 235

Luau Management

Kawika Freitas - General Manager
Kawika@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 227

U'i Kahue - Assistant General Manager
Ui@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 248

Chris "Kila" Buza - Luau Manager
Kila@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 248

Kalei Silva - Luau Manager
Kalei@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 232

Carly Hoiem - Reservations Sales Manager
Carly@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 236

Matthew Erickson - Reservations Sales Manager
Matthew@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 237

Kapono Kamaunu - Entertainment Manager
Kapono@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 247

Charlene Kahahane - Assistant Entertainment Manager
Charlene@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-1998 ext. 247

Nacho Perez - Chef/Luau
Nacho@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 240

Star Noodle Management

Sara Jordan-Polk - Restaurant Manager
Sarajp@starnoodle.com
(808)667-5400 Restaurant
(808)667-2998 ext. 278 Office

Sheldon Simeon - Chef
Sheldon@starnoodle.com
(808)667-2998 ext. 277 Office

Traditional Hawaiian Weddings

Kawika Freitas - Wedding Coordinator
Weddings@oldlahainaluau.com
(808)442-6650
(808)667-1998 ext. 250